whatsnext.JPG
Join me for a meditation, discussion and channeling to discover what's next for you, how to get there, and the energy to step into. Where do you want to go in 2023 and how does your soul want to guide you there? Gain clarity, step into your power and knowingness, and stay tuned for a channeling of the energy for 2023 and the guidance that Sarah's guides want to bring forward. So much is shifting regardless of it being a new year. Let's harness that energy and use it to our advantage. See you there!

Wednesday Dec. 28th at 7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST/ 5:30pm PST
Live on zoom
If you cannot make it live, you will receive a replay of the event

 
Screen Shot 2021-12-10 at 1.24.27 PM.png

Discovering


Your
Soul Self

A Live 4-week guided course to help you step into the power of your soul and begin creating life from a more authentic and intuitive space.

Every Monday at 7:30pm EST/4:30pm PST from May 2- May 23, 2022

What to expect:

Each week will involve teaching, discussion and a guided meditative journey to help you tap into who you are at a soul level.

The class will meet over Zoom and will last between 1.5 - 2  hours each week. You will receive a recorded copy of each guided meditation for personal download. So if you are unable to make one of the classes you will be able to catch up with the recording. I do ask that if you sign up for the class, that it is something you are able to attend live for, if not all, the majority of the weeks as the group energy also provides a unique space for healing and conscious development.

Topics we will focus on:

  • Getting to know who you are at a soul level, your true soul essence and what that feels/looks like

  • Your souls purpose in this life and why you incarnated onto this planet in this lifetime

  • Your souls origins

  • Past lifetimes and soul contracts/relationships

  • The talents and gifts your soul has acquired and how to use them to carry out your purpose in this lifetime

  • Trauma clearing and soul healing

  • Creating new soul-centered empowering beliefs for yourself and your life

  • Lessons your soul came here to learn and why you are given certain circumstances 

  • Next steps as you move forward with this deeper knowledge of your soul self and your mission

Cost: $125 

You will also receive $25 off a Reiki or Body Consciousness Healing if you would like to take a deeper dive into your healing and self discovery.